Confirmed speakers

Henrik Hololei

Director-General of DG MOVE

European Commission

Ditte Juul Jørgensen

Director-General of DG ENERGY

European Commission

Karima Delli

MEP, Chair of Transport and Tourism Committee

European Parliament

Alex Paquot

Head of Unit for Road Transport, DG CLIMA

European Commission

Fotini Ioannidou

Head of Unit for Road Safety, DG MOVE

European Commission

Claire Depré​

Head of Unit for Intelligent Transport System, DG MOVE

European Commission

Jean-François Aguinaga

Head of Unit for Future Urban & Mobility Systems, DG Research & Innovation

European Commission

William Todts

Executive Director

Transport & Environment

Fabrizio Cortesi

Director of Policy and Strategy, Public Affairs - Europe

Huawei Technologies

Dr. Abayomi Otubushin

Senior Manager of Government and External Affairs